Coola Mineral Rōsilliance SPF 30 BB+ Cream Light Expand

Coola Mineral Rōsilliance SPF 30 BB+ Cream

Coola Suncare Coola Suncare

New

Skin perfecting tinted moisturizer to help boost your naturally luminescent glow and support fresh, healthy-looking skin.

More details

  • Resale
  • Tester

COOLA Rōsilliance™ SPF 30 BB+ Cream provides just the exact level of coverage and a touch of color that blends in with the skin making it perfect for every day use. Our mineral broad spectrum SPF 30 formula offers a barely-there feel, while a sheer tinted coverage blends and perfects your skin tone. Formulated with 70%+ certified organic ingredients and a proprietary bouquet of Rose Stem Cells these lotions offer an advanced bio-complex to smooth, moisturize and replenish your skin's natural resilience and improve visible signs of aging for radiant, soft and youthful-looking skin. A perfect all-in-one for active lifestyles:  sheer tint, moisture, protection. 80 minute water resistant, and available in Light-Medium, Medium-Dark and Golden (to help boost your naturally luminescent glow) tints.

  • Water Resistant (80 minutes)
  • Rose Stem Cell Protection Boquet:
    • White Rose for protection
    • Apothecary Rose for balance
    • Pale Rose for hydration
    • Rose from Damas for anti-aging
  • 70%+ Certified Organic Ingredients 
  • Paraben Free / Non-GMO / Vegan  
  • Natural Sweet Rose Scent
SPF30
Content:44 ml
Skin TypeAll

Active Ingredients: Titanium Dioxide (Sunscreen) 5.6% Inactive Ingredients: Aluminum Hydroxide, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Carthamus Tinctorius (ORGANIC Safflower) Seed Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (ORGANIC Orange) Fruit Water, Cocoglycerides, Commiphora Myrrha Leaf Cell Extract, Cucumis Sativus (ORGANIC Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Euterpe Oleracea Pulp (ORGANIC Acai) Oil, Flavor, (ORGANIC) Glycerin, Helianthus Annuus (ORGANIC Sunflower) Seed Extract, Helianthus Annuus (ORGANIC Sunflower) Seed Oil, Hydrogen Dimethicone, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein / PVP Crosspolymer, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Iron Oxides, Mica, Octyldodecyl Oleate, Oryza Sativa (ORGANIC Rice) Bran Oil, Plankton Extract, Propanediol, Rosa Alba Leaf Cell Extract, Rosa Centifolia Leaf Cell Extract, Rosa Damascena Leaf Extract, Rosa Gallica Leaf Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (ORGANIC Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Sodium Citrate, Trisodium Ethylendiamine Disuccinate, Water, Xanthan Gum

Please observe that the ingredients are collected from the product bottle or packaging when we add the product to our store. In some cases this information may be updated afterwards. In case of allergies or sensitive skin, always check the ingredients on the product before using it. Always test on a small area before application.

Apply as usual on the neck and face, 15 minutes before sunbathing.
It is recommended to apply the sunscreen every 2 hours to extend the protection accordingly.

COOLA is a San Diego based luxury organic sunscreen company. We exclusively retail in the finest SPAs, resorts, apothecaries and med spas, and are proud of the many awards and recognitions our natural products have received! Our unique formulations include:


70%+ Certified Organic Ingredients
All COOLA products are fomulated with 70-97% certified organic ingredients. We are one of the only sunscreen companies in the world that can make this claim! COOLA formulates with the freshest natural ingredients to insure the most biodynamic results, free from pesticides and other nasty bi-products.


Solar Powered™ Sunscreen
All Coola Formulas are manufactured in the USA and the majority of our products are crafted in Southern California in a solar powered facility. We use the power of the sun to protect  from the sun (and we think that's very COOLA!).  


Farm to Face™
Similar to the Farm to Table food movement, we believe in sourcing our ingredients and vendors locally to promote communities and jobs as well as cutting down on the costs of long distance shipping (both financially and environmental). In addition we can use our platform to encourage and sustain local and organic farming. 


Natural Plant Phyto-Protectors
COOLA incorporates natural plant phyto-protectors into all of our products. These ingredients such as plankton, red algae and red raspberry seed oil (among others), have innate sun protection qualities and help boost our sunscreen's SPF value naturally. They also allow us to limit the number of FDA approved active ingredients we use. 


This online shop is only for beauty professionals. Please log-in or register to see prices and to place orders.
Accept

Cookies help us in providing our services. By using our services you agree with the use of our cookies.
About our Cookies

Coola Mineral Rōsilliance SPF 30 BB+ Cream Light Erweitern

Coola Mineral Rōsilliance SPF 30 BB+ Cream

Coola Suncare Coola Suncare

Neu

Eine hautperfektionierende, getönte Feuchtigkeitscreme von Coola, die Ihnen dabei hilft, Ihren natürlich leuchtenden Schimmer zu stärken und eine frische, gesund aussehende Haut unterstützt.

Beschreibung

  • Tester

COOLA Rōsilliance™ LSF 30 BB+ Creme ist die richtige Deckkraft und ein Hauch von Farbe, die sich der Haut perfekt anpasst, machen diese Creme perfekt für die tägliche Anwendung. Unsere mineralische Breitspektrum LSF 30-Formel sorgt dafür, dass Sie die Creme kaum spüren, während eine etwas getönte Abdeckung Ihre Hautfarbe perfektioniert. Hergestellt mit über 70 % zertifizierten organischen Inhaltsstoffen und einem urheberrechtlich geschützten Bouquet aus Rosenstammzellen bieten diese Lotionen ein fortschrittliches Bio-Komplex, welches Ihre Haut glättet und hydriert, die natürliche Widerstandsfähigkeit auffrischt und den sichtbaren Zeichen des Alterns für eine strahlende, jugendlich aussehende Haut entgegenwirkt. Eine perfekte All-in-One-Creme für einen aktiven Lebensstil: Tönung, Feuchtigkeit, Schutz. 80 Minuten wasserfest und in mittelhellen, -dunklen und Golden (den natürlichen Glanz der Haut zu verbessern) Farbtönen erhältlich.

  • Wasserfest (80 Minuten)
  • Schutzbouquet aus Rosenstammzellen:
    • Weisse Rose zum Schutz
    • Apotheker-Rose für Ausgeglichenheit
    • Helle Rose für Feuchtigkeit
    • Damas-Rose für Anti Aging
  • Über 70 % zertifizierte organische Inhaltsstoffe
  • Ohne Parabens / Non-GMO / Vegan
  • Natürlich süsser Rosenduft
SPF30
Inhalt:44 ml
HauttypAlle

Aktive Wirkstoffe: Titanium Dioxide (Sunscreen) 5.6% Inaktive Wirkstoffe: Aluminum Hydroxide, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Carthamus Tinctorius (ORGANIC Safflower) Seed Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (ORGANIC Orange) Fruit Water, Cocoglycerides, Commiphora Myrrha Leaf Cell Extract, Cucumis Sativus (ORGANIC Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Euterpe Oleracea Pulp (ORGANIC Acai) Oil, Flavor, (ORGANIC) Glycerin, Helianthus Annuus (ORGANIC Sunflower) Seed Extract, Helianthus Annuus (ORGANIC Sunflower) Seed Oil, Hydrogen Dimethicone, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein / PVP Crosspolymer, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Iron Oxides, Mica, Octyldodecyl Oleate, Oryza Sativa (ORGANIC Rice) Bran Oil, Plankton Extract, Propanediol, Rosa Alba Leaf Cell Extract, Rosa Centifolia Leaf Cell Extract, Rosa Damascena Leaf Extract, Rosa Gallica Leaf Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (ORGANIC Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Sodium Citrate, Trisodium Ethylendiamine Disuccinate, Water, Xanthan Gum

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Inhaltsstoffe der Flasche oder Verpackung entnommen werden, wenn wir das Produkt in unser Geschäft aufnehmen. In manchen Fällen kann diese Information später aktualisiert werden. Bei Allergien oder sensibler Haut vor Anwendung immer die Inhaltsstoffe auf der Verpackung prüfen. Vor Anwendung immer auf einer kleinen Stelle testen

Wie gewohnt auf Hals und Gesicht auftragen, 15 Minuten vor dem Sonnenbad auftragen.
Es ist empfohlen, den Sonnenschutz alle 2 Stunden neu aufzutragen um den Schutz entsprechend zu verlängern.

COOLA ist ein Unternehmen aus San Diego, das biologische Luxus-Sonnenschutzmittel herstellt. Diese natürlichen Produkte sind mehrfach preisgekrönt und exklusiv in SPAs von Niveau, Resorts, Schönheitssalons und Medical SPAs erhältlich. Ihre exklusiven Rezepturen enthalten:


Über 70% biologisch zertifizierte Inhaltsstoffe
Alle COOLA Produkte enthalten 70-97% natürliche biologische Inhaltsstoffe. COOLA ist einer der wenigen Sonnenschutzhersteller, der dies bieten kann! Die Rezepturen basieren auf frischen natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen, um die besten biodynamischen Resultate zu gewährleisten, und sind frei von Pestiziden und anderen Gefahrstoffen.


Solar Powered™ Sunscreen
Alle COOLA Produkte werden in den USA hergestellt, mehrheitlich in unserem mit Solarenergie betriebenen Werk in Südkalifornien. COOLA nutzt die Sonnenenergie, um Sie vor der Sonne zu schützen!


Farm to Face™
Wie die Bewegung „Farm to Table“ (Vom Acker auf den Tisch) setzt COOLA auf Inhaltsstoffe aus lokalem Anbau: Dies unterstützt nicht nur die Gemeinschaft und fördert Arbeitsplätze, sondern senkt durch reduzierten Warentransport die Kosten und die Umweltbelastung.


Phyto-Schutzstoffe aus natürlichen Pflanzen
Alle COOLA Produkte enthalten natürliche Phyto-Schutzstoffe. Plankton, Himbeerkernöl und Rotalgen bieten natürlichen Sonnenschutz und erreichen den entsprechenden Schutzfaktor auf natürliche Weise. Ausserdem reduzieren sie die Anzahl und Menge der von der FDA zugelassenen Wirkstoffe auf ein Minimum.


Bitte registrieren for viewing this price!
Akzeptieren

Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Services. Durch die Nutzung unserer Services erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung unserer Cookies einverstanden.
Hinweise zu unseren Cookies