Summe Cosmetics Global Svelt - Crema Liporeductora Anticelulitica 450ml

Summe Cosmetics Global Svelt - Crema Liporeductora Anticelulitica

Spend CHF430.80 (VAT included) more and get Free Shipping!

Description

Liporiducent and anti-cellulite cream with powerful inhibiting action of lipogenesis. It reduces the accumulation of lipids in adipocytes. Contains active vasoconstrictors with an anti-edema action. Indicated for combined treatments, with liporiducent LR extract and DC drain-circulatory extract.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

Papayaslim: Active with a powerful lipolytic action, which results in a significant reduction in the volume of the abdomen and a substantial improvement in the softness, firmness and tone of the skin.

Ruscus: Powerful vasoconstrictor that causes an anti-edema action.

Paulina Cupana: Plant very rich in caffeine, which generates a powerful inhibiting action of lipogenesis and a lipolytic effect, which results in a decrease in the accumulation of lipids in adipocytes.

Citrus fruits: Combination of naringin, hesperidin and neohesperidin that causes an increase in capillary permeability and improves microcirculation functions, fights circulatory problems and oedematosis associated with cellulite.

Product Details

Content:
450ml
SC20104P

About Summe Cosmetics

Professionals with years of experience in the research, manufacturing, marketing and application of professional cosmetics have made this possible: Summe Cosmetics.
A new and modern brand, with fresh urban ideas and cutting-edge technology has achieved something very challenging; it has united youthful energy with years of work experience. A large group of professional beauticians from all over Spain enthusiastically welcomed the idea of creating a brand specially made for them that responded to their real needs. Their ideas, suggestions and experience have been vital in giving shape to the first product lines. The efforts of various professionals were gathered into a single common objective: Creating a strong brand that defends the identity and profession of beauticians with high quality products at competitive prices.

Ingredients

INCI: AQUA, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, HEDERA HELIX EXTRACT, CAFFEINE, CARNITINE, CITRIC ACID, CETETH-20, STEARETH-20, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PROPYL GALLATE, TOCOPHEROL, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, XANTHAN GUM, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PARFUM, COUMARIN.

Please observe that the ingredients are collected from the product bottle or packaging when we add the product to our store. In some cases this information may be updated afterwards. In case of allergies or sensitive skin, always check the ingredients on the product before using it. Always test on a small area before application.

How to use

  • Massage the body with circular movements from bottom to top.
  • Insist on critical areas.
Shop ONLY for beauty professionals living and working in Switzerland. To see prices and to place orders click here to log-in or register.

Summe Cosmetics Global Svelt - Crema Liporeductora Anticelulitica 450ml

Summe Cosmetics Global Svelt - Crema Liporeductora Anticelulitica

Achetez 430,80 CHF (TTC) de produits supplémentaires pour une livraison GRATUITE !

Description

Crème liporiducide et anti-cellulite avec une puissante action inhibitrice de la lipogenèse. Il réduit l'accumulation de lipides dans les adipocytes. Contient des vasoconstricteurs actifs ayant une action anti-œdème. Indiqué pour les traitements combinés, avec l'extrait lipiducide LR et l'extrait DC drain-circulatoire.

INGRÉDIENTS ACTIFS

Papayaslim : Actif ayant une puissante action lipolytique, qui entraîne une réduction significative du volume de l'abdomen et une amélioration substantielle de la douceur, de la fermeté et de la tonicité de la peau.

Ruscus : Puissant vasoconstricteur qui provoque une action anti-œdème.

Paulina Cupana : Plante très riche en caféine, qui génère une puissante action inhibitrice de la lipogenèse et un effet lipolytique, qui se traduit par une diminution de l'accumulation des lipides dans les adipocytes.

Agrumes : Combinaison de naringine, d'hespéridine et de néohespéridine qui provoque une augmentation de la perméabilité capillaire et améliore les fonctions de la microcirculation, combat les problèmes circulatoires et l'œdème associé à la cellulite.

Détails du produit

Contenu:
450ml
SC20104P

About Summe Cosmetics

Des professionnels avec des années d'expérience dans la recherche, la fabrication, la commercialisation et l'application de produits cosmétiques professionnels ont rendu cela possible: Summe Cosmetics.
Une marque nouvelle et moderne, avec des idées urbaines fraîches et une technologie de pointe a réalisé quelque chose de très difficile; il a uni énergie de la jeunesse avec des années d'expérience de travail. Un grand groupe de professionnels de l'esthétique de toute l'Espagne a accueilli avec enthousiasme l'idée de créer une marque spécialement conçu pour ceux qui ont répondu à leurs besoins réels. Leurs idées, suggestions et expérience ont joué un rôle essentiel en donnant forme aux premières lignes de produits. Les efforts déployés par les différents professionnels ont été rassemblés dans un seul objectif commun: Créer une marque forte qui défend l'identité et la profession de esthéticiens avec des produits de haute qualité à des prix compétitifs.

Ingrédients

INCI: AQUA, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, HEDERA HELIX EXTRACT, CAFFEINE, CARNITINE, CITRIC ACID, CETETH-20, STEARETH-20, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PROPYL GALLATE, TOCOPHEROL, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, XANTHAN GUM, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PARFUM, COUMARIN.

Veuillez noter que les ingrédients sont listés à partir du flacon ou à partir de l'emballage du flacon au moment où notre boutique enregistre le produit. Ces informations peuvent être amenées à évoluer. En cas de peau sensible ou d'allergies, veuillez toujours vérifier la liste des ingrédients du produit avant de l'utiliser. Veillez également toujours essayer le produit sur une petite surface avant une première utilisation.

Application

  • Massez le corps avec des mouvements circulaires de bas en haut.
  • Insistez sur les domaines critiques.
Boutique en ligne RÉSERVÉE aux professionnels de la beauté qui vivent et travaillent en Suisse. Pour voir les prix et passer des commandes cliquez ici pour vous connecter ou vous inscrire.